Monthly Reflection

Reflections on Prayer
Part 2

Anyone who has ever really tried to pray reflectively knows about distractions and how frustrating they can be.  I'm talking about those pesky thoughts that come barreling into our minds when we try to become still and quiet for any length of time.  For me, they usually show up about one and a half minutes into my time with God.  >Read More


Join Our Mailing List
Tell A Friend
Donate Now!
Deparment Heads

Administrative Staff & Directors


Rector/President
Rev. Msgr. David Toups
dtoups
@svdp.edu

Academic Dean
Deacon Dennis Demes
ddemes@svdp.edu

Dean of Human Formation
Rev. Remek Blaszkowski

rblaszkowski@svdp.edu


Dean of Pastoral Formation
Rev. Alfredo Hernandez
ahernandez@svdp.edu

Dean of Spiritual Formation
Rev. Msgr. Michael Muhr
mmuhr@svdp.edu

Campus Administrator/Treasurer
Mr. Keith Parker
kparker@svdp.edu



Directors of Field Ministry 
Fr. Alfredo Hernandez
ahernandez@svdp.edu

Fr. Greg Caggianelli
gcaggianelli@svdp.edu

Director of Liturgy/Music 
Msgr. Terence Hogan
thogan
@svdp.edu

Director of Language 
Dr. Joyce Martinez

jmartinez@svdp.edu

Director of the Library  
Mr. Art Quinn

aquinn@svdp.edu

Director of Development & Public Relations 
Ms. Daniella Coy
dcoy
@svdp.edu



EXTERNAL CONTROL TEMPLATE

This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode