Join Our Mailing List
Tell A Friend
Donate Now!


Rev. Msgr. David L. Toups, S.T.D.
Dean of Formation
Rev. Remek Blaszkowski, J.C.D.
Vice Rector
Dean of Human Formation
Rev. Gregg Caggianelli, M. Div.
Dean of Pastoral Formation
Rev. Alfredo Hernandez, S.T.L.
Dean of Academic Formation
Rev.  Author J. Proulx, M. Th.
Dean of Spiritual Formation
Mr. Keith Parker
Campus Administrator

St. Vincent de Paul Board of Trustees

Most Rev. Thomas G. Wenski, D.D., Chancellor
Most Rev. Frank J. Dewane, D.D., Chairman
Most Rev. Gerald M. Barbarito, D.D., J.C.L.
Most Rev. Felipe J. Estevez, D.D., S.T.D.
Most Rev. Robert N. Lynch, D.D. 
Most Rev.John G. Noonan, D.D. 
Most Rev. Gregory L. Parkes, D.D., J.C.L
Most Rev. Peter Baldacchino, D.D., Ex-Officio
Most Rev. David P. Talley, Ex-Officio

Most Rev. Gregory J. Hartmayer, OFM, Conv., Ex Officio
Rev. Msgr. David L. Toups, S.T.D.,  Ex-Officio
Mr. Ernest Bono
Rev. Msgr. Michael G. Carruthers
Rev. Timothy Cusick
Mr. Patrick Fitzgerald, Esq., Ex-Officio
Rev. Msgr. Roberto Garza, S.T.L.
Rev. Msgr. Robert C. Gibbons
Very Rev. Michael J. Greer
Rev. Mark Heuberger
Ms. Catherine Murphy
Very Rev. Stephen D. Parkes
Deacon Martin Serraes
Rev. Craig Smith


Endowment Trust Investment Advisory Committee

Ms. Catherine Murphy Chair
Mr. David Diaz Ft. Lauderdale
Mr. Kevin Donnelly Boca Raton
Mr. Dennis Hamel Diocese of Palm Beach, CFO
Mr. John Herrick West Palm Beach  
Mrs. Diane Simowitz Jupiter
Mr. George Walsh Delray Beach

Ex-Officio Members

Msgr. David L. Toups, Rector/President
Daniella Coy, Director of Development and Public Relations
Dan McKeal, Accountant
Keith Parker, Campus Administrator 


This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode